Christmas In Belize & Full Moon In Cancer

When Ro and I talked about how we wanted to spend Christmas, we decided that we both wanted it to be a relaxing day at home with lots of eating and drinking. Today has been just that, laid-back with a bit of festivity – ‘A Charlie Brown Christmas’, a little gift opening, sweet snacks and hot buttered rum. Perfect.

The full moon in Cancer is sending its watery energy, reminding me of all that I have and how it is all that I need. With the full moon comes expansion and release. And with that comes change. This Christmas is giving me a little bit of old and a little bit of new. As this cycle comes to a close – and this year – I’m grateful today for all the people in my life who have supported me and helped to bring me here, celebrating in our home in Belize. And as I enjoy the rest of this day with my love, I’m so glad to be doing it our way.

2 thoughts on “Christmas In Belize & Full Moon In Cancer

Hi there...

