Right Where I Belong: Full Moon In Virgo

As the moon swells in its fullness, I’ve been activating my own. The month has presented all kinds of synchronicity and opportunities to connect with what I want, and my manifestation mojo is vibrating right now. This moon feels magical.

I welcome this energy and embrace having this powerful moon in my first house. My Virgo self is always wondering what needs to be fixed, who needs to be helped, how much I need to grow. It is easy for me to constantly focus on what is out of place, what is not quite right. I sometimes forget how hard it is to live in a new country and build a life.

This full moon is reminding me that I am whole and have purpose. That it’s okay for there to be some loose ends. That wonderful things can happen when I show up even though I don’t feel quite ready. That I am right where I need to be.

 

 

 

One thought on “Right Where I Belong: Full Moon In Virgo

Hi there...

